Loved

Rejuvenation fills my soul as I bask in the presence of our Heavenly Father. 

The wind rustles the trees around me, the birds chirp and squak at one another, the rain sets in and I dash to a perfect spot nestled under the trees away from the rain. He’s our life line in the midst of the busyness. He’s the one that gently whispers “I love you!” and tears glisten on my cheek. 

Nothing else matters now. To know I am loved is all that I needed to hear. Thank you Jesus for whispering your deep love for me. 

He is doing the same for you. Do you hear Him? Everything else will fade away and our life is complete as we hear His sweet voice. 

Leave a Reply

